Workout Summary

Downtown LA STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Today - Jan 16
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Gene Leonard
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Gene Leonard
    (36 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Gene Leonard
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Allyson ONeil
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:20AM
    9:20AM - 10:20AM
    Allyson ONeil
    (16 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Allyson ONeil
    (13 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3:40PM
    3:40PM - 4:40PM
    DJ Joseph
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    DJ Joseph
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    5:50PM
    5:50PM - 6:50PM
    Whitney Findorff
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:55PM
    6:55PM - 7:55PM
    Whitney Findorff
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Whitney Findorff
    (11 spots left!)
Thu - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jen Rutt
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Jen Rutt
    (39 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    DJ Joseph
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    DJ Joseph
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Whitney Findorff
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3:40PM
    3:40PM - 4:40PM
    Allyson ONeil
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Allyson ONeil
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    5:50PM
    5:50PM - 6:50PM
    Allyson ONeil
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:55PM
    6:55PM - 7:55PM
    Allyson ONeil
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Allyson ONeil
    (15 spots left!)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Gene Leonard
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Gene Leonard
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Gene Leonard
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Gene Leonard
    (21 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:20AM
    9:20AM - 10:20AM
    Gene Leonard
    (27 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 45
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:15PM
    Whitney Findorff
    (26 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:20PM
    12:20PM - 1:20PM
    Whitney Findorff
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:40PM
    3:40PM - 4:40PM
    Jen Rutt
    (17 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:45PM
    4:45PM - 5:45PM
    Jen Rutt
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:50PM
    5:50PM - 6:50PM
    Jen Rutt
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:55PM
    6:55PM - 7:55PM
    Jen Rutt
    (21 taken, 7 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Allyson ONeil
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:05AM
    8:05AM - 9:05AM
    Allyson ONeil
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:10AM
    9:10AM - 10:10AM
    Gene Leonard
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:15AM
    Gene Leonard
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:20AM
    11:20AM - 12:20PM
    Gene Leonard
    (14 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31